Become an Institutional Partner

An Institutional Partnership with the World Climate Summit – Investment COP provides your organisation with a high profile role in our ambitious program, ensuring exposure and valuable opportunities to share your initiatives. World Climate Summit – Investment COP aims to bolster collaboration between public and private stakeholders, encouraging cross sector alliances to achieve a climate friendly future.

An institutional partnership with World Climate Summit may include:

  • Branding, displaying your organisations logo on our programs, event reports and marketing materials

  • The ability to suggest themes and issues to cover in the program agenda

  • The possibility of a speaker slot, where your organisation can share their knowledge and expertise as part of a panel

  • Delegate tickets to attend at the Summit and a PPP matchmaking platform

  • Exposure of your organisation via announcements online, on the Summit website and social media.

If you are interested in becoming a key partner of the World Climate Summit - The Investment COP, contact Lelde Kazule at lelde@wclimate.com and Pauline Ledermann at pauline@wclimate.com.

Contact Us

Strategic Partnership Enquiries:

 

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

Programme Enquiries:

Rowena Guthrie

rowena.guthrie@worldclimatefoundation.org

Media Enquiries:

Ted Coullet

ted.coullet@worldclimatefoundation.org  

Copyright © 2020

Privacy Policy